Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • luanne bramestam
    Luann Brames
    Director of Freshmen Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler
    Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6338
    bbieghler@marian.edu
    Bio
  • holly dolan
    Holly Dolan
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6304 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    hdolan@marian.edu
    Bio
  • tyler garrison
    Ty Garrison
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    tgarrison@marian.edu
    Bio
  • ashley hardy
    Ashley Hardy
    Assistant Director of Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    ahardy@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Office Coordinator
    Transfer and Second Degree
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • becky kuhlman
    Becky Hiatt
    Events and Communication Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bkuhlman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • michelle miller
    Michelle Miller
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6317 - direct
    (317) 292-7391 - cell
    memiller2@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Elizabeth Ortlepp '16
    Recuiter for The San Damiano Scholars Program
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6499 - direct
    (317) 294-2859 - mobile
    eortlepp@marian.edu
    Bio
  • brian studebaker
    Brian Studebaker
    Director of Transfer Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 524-7714 - direct
    bstudebaker@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Gwen-Tohill-Macam
    Gwen Tohill-Macam
    St. Louis Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 389-7279
    gtohillmacam@marian.edu
    Bio
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhiley
    Director of Missionary Disciples Institute 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6459 - direct
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Bio
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Ohio Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 225-2889 - direct
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Bio
  • james wilson
    James Wilson
    Senior Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6301 - direct
    (317) 625-7251 - cell
    jwilson@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Admission Data Coordinator
    Freshmen
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@marian.edu
    Bio
  • P J Woolston
    Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
    Vice President of Enrollment Management
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6307 - direct
    pwoolston@marian.edu
    Bio
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.